Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of margaret crowell

margaret crowell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by margaret crowell
"Superior Customer Service!! thanks"
Profile photo of CYNDEE PALMIERI

CYNDEE PALMIERI

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CYNDEE PALMIERI
"Great experience. Always helpful and fast to help"
Profile photo of Hillary G

Hillary G

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary G
"We have had State Farm for years. Tried switching to Liberty Mutual and forget it we were back home at StateFarm"
Profile photo of Bonnie Burton

Bonnie Burton

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Burton
"I like state farm"
Profile photo of Teresa Eaton

Teresa Eaton

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Eaton
"Awesome agent!!!"
Profile photo of Cathy Williams

Cathy Williams

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Williams
"Friendly, courteous service"
Profile photo of Funsizevagabond

Funsizevagabond

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Funsizevagabond
"Michelle and Traci are amazing! They went above and beyond to help me with many insurance questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of dominic carter

dominic carter

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dominic carter
"Very nice enjoyed our. Visit😊"
Profile photo of Tresten Bergeron

Tresten Bergeron

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tresten Bergeron
"Been with state farm for 7 years. They always help me out as soon as I call. Very knowledgeable and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of carol corwin

carol corwin

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carol corwin
"Darrell and his staff have been responsive, helpful, great to work with. So glad we are using them."
Profile photo of Dustin Vigue

Dustin Vigue

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Vigue
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They always welcome you in with a smile and get to know you personally."
Profile photo of Sashie La

Sashie La

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sashie La
"Personalized, professional, helpful and friendly. Easy to contact and meet with abide just popping in to get some clarification questions answered. :-)"
Profile photo of Craig Clyde

Craig Clyde

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Clyde
"Very friendly service."
Profile photo of Cheryl Carlson

Cheryl Carlson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Carlson
"Darrell Tudela's State Farm office is friendly , professional and super helpful with any insurance needs I have had from aquiring new policies to handling accident claims ."
Profile photo of Bart Furmanik

Bart Furmanik

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bart Furmanik
"Michelle waited on me took my information & got me my policy for my automobile, pretty easy."
Profile photo of Ron Townsley

Ron Townsley

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Townsley
"Always fast service and easy to use."
Profile photo of Susan Wood

Susan Wood

July 25, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Susan Wood
"Did not get ins"
Profile photo of Rachel Corey

Rachel Corey

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Corey
"Been a customers for over 20 years. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Michelle Loureiro

Michelle Loureiro

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Loureiro
"Darrell is awesome"
Profile photo of Gerald Cates

Gerald Cates

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Cates
"This State Farm Agency is second to none in dealing with customers, and making them feel appreciated. The agents I deal with are knowledgeable, personable, and bend over backwards to serve customers needs! They are not in a hurry to get you "out the door", and are always willing to answer any questions I might have, thoroughly and yet in an easy to understand manner. A great place to get your insurance needs met!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Carrigan

Tiffany Carrigan

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Carrigan
"Love this agency! Fast, friendly & knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of ted labree

ted labree

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ted labree
"Very helpful and the staff there are as well helpful 💯%"
Profile photo of Suzon Morrison

Suzon Morrison

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Suzon Morrison
"Very professional and courteous, puts the customer and their needs first."
Profile photo of wanda lheureux

wanda lheureux

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by wanda lheureux
"Staff is always pleasant, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Andrew G

Andrew G

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew G
"A wonderful business led by a decent hardworking family man"