Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darrell Tudela

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darrell Tudela

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

dominic carter

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice enjoyed our. Visit😊"

Tresten Bergeron

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for 7 years. They always help me out as soon as I call. Very knowledgeable and I wouldn't go anywhere else."

carol corwin

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darrell and his staff have been responsive, helpful, great to work with. So glad we are using them."

Dustin Vigue

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They always welcome you in with a smile and get to know you personally."

Sashie La

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personalized, professional, helpful and friendly. Easy to contact and meet with abide just popping in to get some clarification questions answered. :-)"

Craig Clyde

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service."

Cheryl Carlson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darrell Tudela's State Farm office is friendly , professional and super helpful with any insurance needs I have had from aquiring new policies to handling accident claims ."

Bart Furmanik

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle waited on me took my information & got me my policy for my automobile, pretty easy."

Ron Townsley

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always fast service and easy to use."

Susan Wood

July 25, 2021

3  out of  5
"Did not get ins"

Rachel Corey

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customers for over 20 years. Excellent customer service!"

Michelle Loureiro

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darrell is awesome"

Gerald Cates

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Agency is second to none in dealing with customers, and making them feel appreciated. The agents I deal with are knowledgeable, personable, and bend over backwards to serve customers needs! They are not in a hurry to get you "out the door", and are always willing to answer any questions I might have, thoroughly and yet in an easy to understand manner. A great place to get your insurance needs met!"

Tiffany Carrigan

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! Fast, friendly & knowledgeable staff!"

ted labree

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and the staff there are as well helpful 💯%"

Suzon Morrison

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous, puts the customer and their needs first."

wanda lheureux

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always pleasant, and knowledgeable."

Andrew G

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"A wonderful business led by a decent hardworking family man"

Lisa LeBreton

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Company to have. I've been with them for many many years and have no desire to change. Darrell, Traci, Derek and the rest of the State Farm Family are THE BEST. You couldn't ask for nicer people."

Vincent Roderick

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the best State farm agents in the area."

Liane James

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Your one stop shop for all insurance needs. Home, auto, recreational and life. Personal service at affordable pricing."

Tracey Atwood

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Darrell, Tracey and team have always provided us with excellent service!"

Hello Hello

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business"

Gene Mooers

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledge, service and representation of clients. Very friendly staff."

Wendy G

May 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"In good hands with Darrell and his knowledgeable staff. Very friendly and on top of things."