Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darrell Tudela

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darrell Tudela

4.9 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tresten Bergeron

Tresten Bergeron

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for 7 years. They always help me out as soon as I call. Very knowledgeable and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of carol corwin

carol corwin

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darrell and his staff have been responsive, helpful, great to work with. So glad we are using them."
Profile photo of Dustin Vigue

Dustin Vigue

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They always welcome you in with a smile and get to know you personally."
Profile photo of Liane James

Liane James

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Your one stop shop for all insurance needs. Home, auto, recreational and life. Personal service at affordable pricing."
Profile photo of Tracey Atwood

Tracey Atwood

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Darrell, Tracey and team have always provided us with excellent service!"
Profile photo of Northwoods 3349

Northwoods 3349

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business"
Profile photo of Gene Mooers

Gene Mooers

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledge, service and representation of clients. Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Wendy G

Wendy G

May 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"In good hands with Darrell and his knowledgeable staff. Very friendly and on top of things."
Profile photo of Vincent Roderick

Vincent Roderick

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the best State farm agents in the area."
Profile photo of Sashie La

Sashie La

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personalized, professional, helpful and friendly. Easy to contact and meet with abide just popping in to get some clarification questions answered. :-)"
Profile photo of Craig Clyde

Craig Clyde

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service."
Profile photo of Cheryl Carlson

Cheryl Carlson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darrell Tudela's State Farm office is friendly , professional and super helpful with any insurance needs I have had from aquiring new policies to handling accident claims ."
Profile photo of Bart Furmanik

Bart Furmanik

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle waited on me took my information & got me my policy for my automobile, pretty easy."
Profile photo of Ron Townsley

Ron Townsley

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always fast service and easy to use."
Profile photo of Susan Wood

Susan Wood

July 25, 2021

3  out of  5
"Did not get ins"
Profile photo of Rachel Corey

Rachel Corey

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customers for over 20 years. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Michelle Loureiro

Michelle Loureiro

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darrell is awesome"
Profile photo of Gerald Cates

Gerald Cates

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Carrigan

Tiffany Carrigan

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! Fast, friendly & knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of ted labree

ted labree

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and the staff there are as well helpful 💯%"
Profile photo of Suzon Morrison

Suzon Morrison

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous, puts the customer and their needs first."
Profile photo of wanda lheureux

wanda lheureux

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always pleasant, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Andrew G

Andrew G

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"A wonderful business led by a decent hardworking family man"
Profile photo of Lisa LeBreton

Lisa LeBreton

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Company to have. I've been with them for many many years and have no desire to change. Darrell, Traci, Derek and the rest of the State Farm Family are THE BEST. You couldn't ask for nicer people."